TAG: Get Your Freak On! 15 Weird Facts

Hey Beautiful! I saw this tag and I’m like, I have to try this. So here we are, read on if you want to see how I get my freak on 😉

Questions
#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?

My family calls me “Ma” lol because my name is soo long “It’s Maayuk* I can already hear the thoughts “How do you pronounce that” Its “Ma….ayok” I don’t know if that helps. but yea only my family and best friend call me that. But my initials spell out Mea, so people sometimes call me that do or they’ll call me by my full name.
#2. What’s a weird habit of yours?

When I was a little kid, I was obsessed with touching armpits… yea I know gross. it wasn’t everyone’s though more like my grandma and my aunts cause I was closet to them.
#3. Do you have any weird phobias?

Hmm does water count? Like i honestly can’t swim, so I have a huge phobia for seas and lakes.
#4. What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast & belt out when you’re alone?

Oh man I love “Little Einstein remix” “Barney and Dora theme song” and also the old Justin Beiber music. I’m I weird? lol
#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?

People who are two faced and also liars but that’s basically the same thing. I hate when people just play with others emotions, like its not funny!

I also hate when people don’t realize that their lips need lip gloss or something, they walk around with chapped lips and it drives me insane lol
#6. What’s one of your nervous habits?

Oh man this is embarrassing but when I’m nervous I either want to laugh, fart or poop. Don’t judge me ok! 😛
#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?

I’ll start on the right side then wake up on the left side. So I guess I’m all over?
#8. What was your first stuffed animal && it’s name?

I still have him. its a big brown teddy bear and I call him Mr Beary Bear “Very original I know -.-”
#9. What’s the drink you ALWAYS order at starbucks?

Caramel turtle Macchiato when it’s cold and Frappuccino when it’s hott  *Man now I want it*

#10. What’s the beauty rule you preach.. but never ACTUALLY practice?

“You don’t need makeup. Your beautiful in your natural self” Don’t get me wrong, I do follow this rule but only to a certain extend because there are some days where I feel like I need to wear makeup and I’m starting realize that there’s nothing wrong with that.

#11. Which way do you face in the shower?

I face towards the shower head, why?? is there another way??

#12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?

Nahh I’m not cool like that sadly

#13. What’s your favorite ‘comfort food’/food thats ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?

Double chocolate cake and Kit Kats. I would live on those if I could.
#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?

Either “Cool beans” or “That was off the chain” <—- I got this from my best friends dad, its so funny when he says it though
#15. Time to sleep- what are you ACTUALLY wearing?

Shorts and tank tops in the winter and pajama tops and bottoms its it gets cold on summer nights in my house and supper hot on winter nights especially in my room.

I challenge you to get your freak on, leave me a link in the bottom and I’ll love to read what your answers are 🙂

xox

Mea

Leave a Reply

