Beauty On A Budget

Untitled #1357
Hey guys, I thought I’l share these set of products to you because…lets face it, we’re all broke in someway or another and we really want to find the best products for cheaper prices. So I took the liberty of really doing some research on the these products and they are have rave reviews about them.
I personally have tried the NYX Born Glow Liquid Illuminator and the Sonia Highlight Stick. These products have been very good to me, I’ll be doing a review on them shortly. So let me know what you guys think and if you’ve tried these products already.

Benefit skincare
bloomingdales.com

Face makeup
ulta.com

Benefit makeup
benefitcosmetics.com

Benefit bronzing powder
benefitcosmetics.com

Benefit Cosmetics High Beam
bloomingdales.com
2 thoughts on “Beauty On A Budget

Leave a Reply

