Beauty Tip: The Perfect Wave

The Perfect Wave

Beauty product
julep.com

Haircare
julep.com

Ammonite Fossil Shell
williams-sonoma.com

I know I get jealous when I see girls with beautiful natural waves, and my friend Alyssa wanted to do something like that but without all the heat from the curly iron and straighter. And the trick is when you’re done washing your hair, you just apply those two products and i think you either let it self dry or you could blow dry and it would give your the perfect waves.
4 thoughts on “Beauty Tip: The Perfect Wave

    1. i really hope it works, my friend was going to try it when she gets her paycheck tomorrow. Oh and for the award thank you so much it really means the world to me 😀

Leave a Reply

