Kendall Jenner Inspired Outfit

 

Kendall Inspired Outfit
 
 
Hey guys this is my first post so I’m actually really excited. So here I was on a normal Tuesday just browsing and creating stuff on Polyvore, I found this amazing outfit and I just thought it had to go on my blog. For those of you who don’t know I absolutely love the Kardashian and Jenner Clan, Especially Kendall and Kylie Jenner, so when I saw this set it had to be my first post. At the upper right hand corner we have Kendall wearing a very beautifully put together look, with a white polish shirt underneath a flattering bright yellow  blazer that really worked well with the flower print shirts which really shows her toned legs and the shoes are just to die for. I feel like the shoes are going to be a trend because I’ve already been seeing them in shows like Pretty Little Liars and Secret Life, I know for sure that I’m going to get one soon…when I have the money. Below are a list of the outfit, how much they cost and where to get them. And the owner of this beautiful set is on polyvore, her profile name is wtf-towear which I found very creative because that’s literally how I feel every morning, below will also have a link to her profile as well as the links to the outfits.  Ok guys what do you think of her outfit? Love it or hate it?

Her profile link: http://wtf-towear.polyvore.com/

Leave a Reply

